Staff & Board

SDALT is an organization founded by South Dakota farmers and ranchers for South Dakota farmers and ranchers. Following is our current leadership.

Executive Director

Board of Directors

SDALT is governed by a volunteer board, comprised of individuals representing each of the founding organizations. Directors serve three-year terms, and may serve up to three consecutive terms. 

2019 Board Members: